Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I made the drive from Denver to Durango because the price and service was so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Chris Chism got me into Tacoma I needed automatic and let me drive the manual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My entire experience with Durango Toyota has been excellent! I am on my second lease and will wholeheartedly recommend their services 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

My son bought his first vehicle, Toyota Tacoma, with Eric Simon and it was a great buying experience for him. Eric took care of us during the purchase and made sure we were totally satisfied. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Durango Motor Company. We did have a few minor issues with the battery, which was causing long starts and dead upon shut off. The service departme4nt was great... they took the truck in immediately corrected the issues and did it all with a smile. Thank you all for the assistance and friendly experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I’ve fought in three wars across four continents and then transitioned to sales where I built a practice of more than 300 clients from 0 in under five years. I say that to say that I have a high standard of both service and salesmanship. After this few short hours with Eric Simin I’d confidently say that I’d go to battle any day with this man in any arena. A family man who’s honest and follows through. Thanks for the new truck at a new time in my life and all you and your teams did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Jimmy and Eric are the best! Eric got me into the dealership and Jimmy got me a great deal on a new 2024 RAV4! Extremely friendly and reliable, I’d suggest Durango Motor Company to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I worked with Garrett Black on a new Tundra. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and made the whole process very simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I worked with Zach M in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Zach streamlined the whole process and cut out most of the wait time. Paperwork took less than 50 minutes, which I greatly appreciated. Zach was sincere in providing the best customer experience possible. I will be returning for further business with DMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great customer service! Garrett is a great salesman! Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Derek Romero managed the vehicle transaction; his guidance, and process management, allowed me to concentrate on work, in Charleston, and not be concerned about replacement car, insurance, title/registration. Initally I was going to purchase a used vehicle, but remebered DMC: called spoke to Derek - he asked for specs on vehicle and qouted a vehicle transaction price (with line items) that was easy to understand, and was available on text and email. Derek directed registration, insurance, payment, and delivery of vehicle, while i was working out of state, and the total price was signifacantly lower than other dealers, in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Our sales staff was excellent Mel, Kestrel, And Tanner. I would use them again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Mel Watson made this car buying experience the best we’ve ever had! We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

If you’re looking for the place to purchase your next ride, this is the place to go - Sam and Alec went above and beyond to get my wife into a reliable affordable car and couldn’t be happier - great selection of cars wether you want something economical or fast and fun or a sick truck - ask for Sam and he’ll get you exactly what you’re looking for! 10 stars if I could, these guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Eric Simon was our salesman. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and professional. He helped find the right vehicle for us. He really went above and beyond to satisfy and make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Mel Watson was so kind and helpful. He was honest and not pushy. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Great Experience buying from Durango Value Autos. Zach McGarry was very personable and clearly passionate about his job. It made the process smooth and enjoyable. And always a positive experience working with Tanner. Would buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

We are grateful for Zachary McGarry and his over the top service he provided us for our vehicle purchase! His honesty, attention to detail, and customer service is top notch! We highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Marcus Newton is a sales agent at Durango Kia. He was a pleasant and helpful sales agent when I purchased my used Toyota 4Runner. He communicated quite well, both before and after my purchase. I highly recommend him as a concerned and dedicated sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Carl Rapp is a very honest, hard working sales person. He was very helpful. We appreciated his patience and he really went the extra mile to help us out. I do not like car shopping, but Carl made it less stressful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Garret Black was an amazing sales guy. He is definitely a go getter and very helpful. the young man who also helped us in finance last night, was very transparent and helpful. this is my 5th time coming back to the dealership so you know they are doing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Garret Black was an amazing sales guy. He is definitely a go getter and very helpful. the young man who also helped us in finance last night, was very transparent and helpful. this is my 5th time coming back to the dealership so you know they are doing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Derek Romero was awesome! He was so helpful and knowledgeable. Every other dealership on the western slope can't cpamre to Durango Toyota motor. Highly recommend Derek Romero as a salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Thanks to Nate Hague for assisting us in turning in our 2020 RAV-4 and exchanging it for a new 2023 RAV-4 Hybrid. He made the process easy and comfortable, with no pressure (how it should be!) but keeping us informed about when our new car would be ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I would like to thank Garret Black for his excellent service in helping us find and purchase our Ford F 150 in early March. Thanks Garrett! John and Shannon Gowdy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Had a great experience with Derek Romero on an out of state purchase. Everything went smooth from start to finish! When I showed up to finalize the deal, they had all the paperwork ready to go and I was on the road within 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Durango Value Autos yesterday, a division of Durango Motor Company and just across the highway in Durango, CO yesterday. Car fax and service reviews, test drives, and inquires of a few different vehicles I was considering was painless, prompt, and quite a pleasure working with Johan and Gage -- both super sincere, knowledgeable, and never pressuring any purchase -- simply wanting to help me find a car that worked within my preferences and budget. The team approach was next level as manager Zach was present throughout to answer and clarify any finance and purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I had wonderful experience buying my new 4Runner from Durango Motor Company. Derek Ramero and the rest of the team were very helpful. It was a simple and easy process. I also appreciate the help the Accessories team provided when I was exploring some options after my new 4Runner came in. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Although it was a long drive from home, we were very pleased with the vehicle. It was represented well on the website, and the process of putting it on hold, test driving, financing, and the paperwork was almost painless. The chip in the windshield was repaired, and they even fixed the one in the car we drove up to Durango. Bryan Jaime is a great representative of the business - very helpful, personable, and the kind of person you would want interfacing with the Customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Caleb was easy to work with, very friendly, kept me posted on options. Unfortunately there was no inventory for what I wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I had a great buying experience at Durango Motor Company, I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Our car broke down in Durango while on Thanksgiving vacation and we ended up leaving our car in the service department while we found another way to get back home in California. We had excellent communication with Beth in the service department, and when we decided to trade in our broken car for a new car on the lot, she put us in touch with Jarred. Another great experience with him as he helped us with the new car. Zach in the finance department was like the cherry on top of an already wonderful experience with Durango Motor Company. Zach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Kestrel, David, Alec, Paul were all awesome and really helped me out. Great to work with and all deserve 10's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Best customer service ever from Tanner and Alec. Above and beyond quality of care and communication. They didn’t except any no’s from the lenders and got us 2 vehicles in 1 day. A 2010 Honda Pilot and a 2019 Dodge Ram. These guys are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We are vacationing with a RV travel trailer in Colorado. We live in central Texas. After experiencing a problem with our 2016 Ford F-350 pickup, we took it to the Durango CO Ford dealership. Their service department is outstanding. Within 15 minutes upon arrival, they had our pickup on the diagnostic computer, and was able to tell us that the needed repair would take approximately an hour and a half, at a cost I considered reasonable. Within an hour, they had completed the needed repair, and we were on our way to explore the great outdoors of Colorado. It was a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service. In and out on vehicle service “oil change, tires, ext” very helpful service advisor and technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

This dealer was outstanding! We were hunting for a Telluride for a while. Our local dealers were charging $8k+ on Tellurides. I spoke with Martin and he was able to order me exactly what we wanted, with ZERO markups, zero hidden fees, or hidden secret add-ons! The whole team was terrific, we had to wait almost 7 months for Kia to build our new Telluride but it was well worth the wait and the trip up from Arizona and fun drive home. Martin met us at the airport in our new vehicle and let me enjoy driving it back to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Zach Benz and Kane Tucson, wow, what a team. Any questions I had throughout the car buying process were quickly answered. Most importantly, at one of the worst times to have to buy a vehicle and when other dealerships are charging $6,000 over MSRP (I’m looking at you, Lawton Kia of Lawton, Oklahoma), Durango Motor Company not only gave a discount but welcomed my partner and I with slushies. TWO types of slushies. The pink lemonade was so good, I have to imagine Zach was personally responsible for that as well considering both the quality and how involved Zach was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jaylin Mattice helped us purchase a 2022 Kia Telluride. Jaylin was professional, responsive, and honest. I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. No pressure and no tricks throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We were so pleased with the service we received from Jaylin Mattice when purchasing our KIA Telluride. He was very professional and helpful. He took extra time to explain the vehicle’s features. We had a great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great service 100% of the time, made the process very pleasant. Really happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I Recently bought a 2014 cross track from Durango motor company. Rod who help me with the purchase of my vehicle was very helpful and the customer service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Can't thank you enough for the rescue from my user error mistake! Justin was extremely helpful and kind assisting me with my truck that wouldn't restart at the car wash. Luckily, it was simple. I will be servicing my vehicle at DMC in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Jaylin Mattice and Raman Thapa worked great together as a team, Raman for over six months and Jaylin for the last 2 1/2 months to facilitate a pleasurable experience in purchasing our new 2022 Telluride SX. They handled our impatience with great skill and consideration. They were both very professional, polite, and courteous with every contact. We can't express enough gratitude and appreciation for these two young men, they have become like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

picking up 2022 RAV4 prime tomorrow! Excellent customer service, I've been working with Rod. All my concerns have been addressed thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Rod McBroom was excellent -- we purchased a new Avalon Hybrid and he and the team at Durango Motor helped us learn how to work all the electronics and worked hard to find us a new hybrid car. Buying this car was easy and did not take all day like some dealerships. Rod has always been helpful whenever I had a question. I do not see McBroom's name on this list but give him 5 stars for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Zach Benz and the team at DMC were great to work with. I purchased from out of state and they made the experience awesome. I will buy from DMC again, even with the 12-hour drive back home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

First off, I highly recommend! Zach Benz was my salesmen and when I tell you I went in not knowing what I was really looking for, I mean I had a list of like 10 different cars I might like. He worked with his team lead and found me a great car. I test drove two cars but the one they suggested first was the winner. I have worked in the car business for quite a few years and bought about 5 vehicles and this was by far the Quickest and smoothest experience. No pressure was applied, they were understanding and explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Aprecaite Derek,Kian, and the rest of the Ford team! They were very friendly and helpful! I am a 1st time new truck buyer (2021 ford ranger) and recomend D.M.C to any one looking into a used or new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Justin was extremely helpful! I was very confused about the settings on my 2021 RAV4, never having had a vehicle like this. (My previous was a 2008.). He sat with me in the vehicle and explained everything clearly. I was truly grateful for the time he spent with me! He clearly takes customer service to heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Sameer was a total professional and I genuinely loved my car buying experience. Everyone in the office was super friendly and I think their honesty is so refreshing and genuine. Outstanding people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had my car in the Abra shop for body repairs and decided to have the inside detailed. THEY DID A GREAT JOB! They cleaned every nook and cranny. It looked great! Worth every penny. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great day! Sam, one of the sales consultants helped me look high and low for a very specific used truck. Once located, he effectively and efficiently led me through the purchasing process along with a very competent lady from the finance department. Everyone at Durango Motor Company was polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My wife and I drove from Colorado Springs to this dealership after viewing a used Jeep Wrangler on the web. We had good communication from Rod and confirmed the Jeep would be available on our arrival. With great assistance from Lynn and Matt we also were able to obtain better financing terms than the pre approval from our own credit union. Needless to say we we pleased with our experience with DMC, Thanks again to Rod, Lynn and Matt. We would definitely recommend Durango Motor Company to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Justin was very helpful , knowledgeable and friendly. I was promptly helped and I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience . This service team is great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Awsome customer service! Go see Amir he was our salesman! Alec our sales manager! very good customer service! And good quality vehicles. Good people - took care of us and got me in my jeep with an awsome deal- Thank you guys so much! Appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The service staff was extremely helpful in diagnosing a noise problem with the radiator fan motors. Although the part availability was beyond my schedule, they assured me my 2013 Ford Explorer was safe to return home for my local dealer to order the part and replace the fan motors. Which was done. Durango Motor Co’s help and provided documentation expedited the repair upon returning home. Thank you for being Such a top source of service and repair facility for Ford vehicles in Durango, CO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Conan Heath was great to work with. Great service, friendly and attentive. And I wound up with a great car. I've bought there before and would again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great place even better staff! Angelita was SO helpful in getting me and my boys in the right car for us. There was no feeling of being pushed into anything, and she worked with me on what I could afford. Their inventory was great to choose from, and their website was easy to use to contact them. Highly recommend them in Durango! Most kind and helpful people here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Thank you Josh Buchanon, i know all things are going well for you because you helped me out with some solid advice and practical real world application scenarios that would benefit Myself & My Family in respect to each feature My Beautiful 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited is a bitchin' ride I tell ya what. Stealth.Sleek.Sport. I wish you well my friend. Grattitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We went it to look and ended up leaving in a fantastic car at an amazing deal. We will be visiting again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I walked into Durango Motor Company upon many referrals just to look at what options I would have in regards to trading in my car but John Evers did such an amazing job finding a car that was perfect for my daughter and I and at a great deal for me that I ended up walking out of there with a new car! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and very kind that he made the process go super smooth. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase and I will definitely return to them in the future. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

If you are ever interested in buying a car you definitely have to hunt out Angelita Topaha At Durango Motor CO! She was so beyond fabulous! She was there to answer all of my questions . Any time I made contact with her she immediately got back to me, as a result of this outstanding customer service I am riding in a sweet new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Durango motor company offers excellence in every category. Not only do they prioritize the customer experience, but the sales people are not paid on commission. It allows the customers to feel like they always wanted when purchasing a vehicle... Important. Nobody wants to shop at a dealer that upcharges their cars just to make an extra buck. GO to Durango motor company if you want nothing but the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Bought my last 6 cars from Durango motor company. I like the no haggle business model. Prices are always very competitive. I will continue to use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I was an out of state buyer. Conan did an excellent job on informing me of the process and gave me all the information I needed about the truck in a timely fashion. He FaceTime with so I could hear the truck run and drive. Once I decided to purchase the truck, he worked it out to add a back up camera to the “used” truck and rolled it into my loan. I flew from Atlanta, Georgia to Durango, CO for this truck, which I believe I got a fantastic deal on, and he picked me up from the airport ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Drove in from out of state late in the day. Alex was more than happy to stay late as we looked over vehicle of choice. No pressure which was a great bonus. Very much just wanted to make sure the 4Runner fit our needs and being used that it meet our expectations. I must say the whole experience was great and far surpassed our expectations. The vehicle was in top notch condition and looked as clean as new. Toyota Certified is the way to go. With only 10k miles on 4Runner, my warranty is better than buying new. Most people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Incredibly friendly and sincerely interested in the customer. I recommend working with Durango Motor Company. Die everything they could to satisfy my need I the purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Rav 4 from Durango Motor Company. I travelled from Albuquerque NM to get it. Well worth the journey! Jarrod provided excellent service. I couldn't be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Justin Raddin in the Ford section of the dealership today when I had problems with my car. He was polite, professional and very helpful . He had the issue dealt with in a very short time and I left , as I always do , feeling very fortunate that I have this dealership in my community. I have never had anything but good experiences at Durango Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Great place to do business with! They do a great job and are very friendly! Great inventory also! Try them out you will not be sorry. !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Very good experience, no pressure. Conan was great helping pick what would fit my budget. Every one at Durango Value was established especially friendly and helpful. Worked well together as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Pleased with the great knowledge that Jakwan had of the truck that he shared with us! He treated us well. Bob was very good at helping us with any questions and helping us to make the decision to buy it. (Bob M.). We’ve bought two other vehicles in the last 3 years because we don’t feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Martin, was wonderful!!! He made the experience effortless. He was kind and very thoughtful. I trusted him from the very beginning of the process. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Thank you Kestrel Chaney for making this car purchase so easy. I really appreciated the fact that there was no high pressure sales pitch. She listened to what I needed and wanted and went about finding me a car. As they didn't have what I was looking for on the lot she and Paul Weiner went on a search to find exactly what I wanted. I will forever be grateful to Kes for keeping me updated on the search and for helping me through the purchasing process. She was very knowledgeable about the cars and I appreciated her low ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

On Saturday Sept 28, 2019 I stopped in at Durango Motor Company to look at the new Ford Rangers. I needed a work truck/daily driver. Being that this review is for the dealership and not the 2019 Ford Ranger I will just say that this truck is awesome! I had a relatively stealth approach to the dealership right up to the trucks. While I was walking in between the Rangers I could see an employee walking in the parking lot who appeared to be on a mission. I made verbal contact with him and he immediately dropped what he was doing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Just bought a GMC Sierra 1 ton flatbed and a Tundra a couple years ago. John Evers has worked wonders for me and my companies vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

New Tacoma purchase was smooth. Matt was easy going and encouraged my extensive test drive. Tracy, in finance, was a pleasure to talk to and provided ample information so I could make the right decision on terms. All in all, good, no hassle buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Ty Porter is wonderful. He pays attention to all the small things! While waiting for paperwork I was able to catch up on some Football, Ty noticed this and when we got into our New truck ready to go home he had our Sirius preset to the NFL channel. Whaaat! Way to go Ty! Nailed it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Not your typical dealer. My wife and I are very satisfied with the entire process of our transaction. Everybody was helpful and had a positive attitude and did their jobs with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I had a two year lease on a RAV4 that was ending, and decided to purchase a Sienna. Martin found the exact vehicle I was looking for and had it delivered within a couple of days. He evaluated my RAV4 and gave me some credit for that, and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Jimmy Crespo, who was my sales person for my buying a new Rave4 was great. We discussed my needs and he showed me a variety of New and Used cars providing me with information and insights about them so that I felt I was making the best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

No arguments about price; Sales person was sincere & to the point in discussion; Salesperson remained focused. Did not attempt to influence us in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Our sales rep, Kestrel Chaney and the other staff were helpful, professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of buying our new Toyota Four Runner. Every aspect of pricing, trade-in value, and financing were straight forward and honest. We are familiar with the service department and will continue to use them for servicing our auto. Thank you Durango Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I’ve purchased three new vehicles, 2016 Toyota Highlander, 2017 Explorer XLT and 2019 F250 Super Duty. I have been completely satisfied. As a former Auto Business owner I’m a little picky. Great communications and all expectations met. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

We are new to the area, and Durango Motor Company Ford Service treated us great. We had some mechanical issues and they went above and beyond to help us get these resolved. Charlie in the service department was great, took care of the problem, and made us happy customers. It is the small details that he showed us that will have us return to this location in the future! Thank you Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I bought a new F-150 in August 2017 and I cannot overstate how easy the process was and how helpful everyone at the dealership was from Patrick Bryan, my sales person, to the people in finance and who installed the options and detailed my truck. Patrick even drove my new truck the 25 miles home for me since I wasn't trading anything in and had to get my other car home, too. This is the second truck I've bought through Durango Motor Co. These people are great and you will not beat the price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

The guys were great, very helpful. I like that they're pay is based on customer satisfaction and not a commission off the car sold.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review