How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business, and especially a car dealership, is to simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that others have left behind. That’s exactly what you can do on this page. If you have already had your own Durango Kia experience, then feel free to write us a review or testimonial of your own on your favorite review website. We look forward to reading it.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Kia. 

242 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
227
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Matt Rhinehart was a pleasure to work with which resulted in a purchase. I believe this has been one of the better vehicular transactions made over many. So far the experience has been great.
Pagosa Bob
2019-04-19
Dave Diehl was outstanding with his help in the purchase of our new car. He spent a lot of time and was very patient. We highly recommend him and Durango Motor Company. We could not be more pleased.
Mary Anne Stone
2019-04-10
Marcus was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and patient (and not pushy) with my endless barrage of questions. He helped me decide on a 2018 Ford Escape that fits me perfectly! Completed the sale and took the time to show me around the service center, very nice customer-oriented people :) Thanks Marcus!
Caroline
2019-04-09
Michael Behr assisted me with fantastic service and helped me leave with a 2013 Dodge Avenger. Very helpful and passionate helping you get a car!
Lamont Smith
2019-04-04
Bill was so great and helpfull and made buying a car easy and exciting not to mention comfortable i would refer dmc to all my friends n family top notch dealership
ROBYN Tachell
2019-04-03
Had an awesome experience with Jimmy and his team this last weekend! My first time buying a new vehicle and he was so helpful and made it really easy. The staff at Toyota Durango are incredibly accommodating and know what they’re doing. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a car to head straight there.
Montana
2019-04-02
Both the sales team and financial teams were wonderful and we will always use them to purchase a car. Michael explained the car features and buying process very well.
Donald DeLucia
2019-04-01
Salesman John was great keep contact with me and worked with my schedule very respectful and helpful . Even brought my truck to me as I was coming off duty
Cody
2019-03-23
Very pleasant experience buying my new Ford F150. The sales staff was eager to help me find a truck that would fit my needs and expectations.
Frank
2019-03-23
I recently purchases a 2016 Kia Sportage LX from these awesome guys! I went in, because a friend of mine works there... not exactly knowing what I needed. After talking with them, it came clear I needed something that can get me back and forth from Durango to Denver at any given time ( hail or highwater). Alec DiLorenzo , made all of this possible. He and the team searched their inventory for the perfect vehicle for me. Price range, payment range and a warrenty that set me off with ease. They... More
Kat R.
2019-03-13