How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business, and especially a car dealership, is to simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that others have left behind. That’s exactly what you can do on this page. If you have already had your own Durango Kia experience, then feel free to write us a review or testimonial of your own on your favorite review website. We look forward to reading it.

221 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
206
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I leased a new Toyota 4Runner. After shopping around several dealerships, once I started working with Kestrel Chaney and Nate Monroe of Durango Motor Company, I knew I was done shopping. Kestrel explained every aspect of the purchase, the price was competitive, and she drove the new car two hours to my home, presented all the paperwork and drove away in my trade. Truly white glove service. These folks are patient, professional and knowledgeable.
Pleased Customer
2018-10-26
Jimmy was very helpful, let me know everything I needed to know and had great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership. They know what they are doing.
Skyla Phegley
2018-12-08
Have only ever purchased from a dealer several times. This was one of them and it was a good experience. John Evers was very nice to deal with, was helpful with information on the car, and was straight forward with no b.s. Would certainly recommend if looking for a good used auto. Thanks.
Kurt
2018-11-19
I was probably lucky to get Alec as my "sales man"! I´m very satisfied with the way he talked and dealed with me, and I appriciated and enjoyed the time with him very much. All his explanations have been very professionel and if I didn´t understood it, he explained it in other words, so I understood it. All in all an excellent service from him and the complete team which was included to the whole process and if the car that I bought is the same, I will drive it another 10 years! Thank you Ale... More
James
2018-11-16
The price (not great, but very good) matched what I found online. Only annoying add-ons were nitrogen in tires and minor document fees. An excellent high end facility. Process took about 2 hours longer than it needed to, but maybe Saturdays are extra busy.
Rick
2018-11-13
I bought a KIA Forte 2018 , I am very happy with my new car.The Dealer was very friendly and helped me finding a car I would feel comfortable with and would also fit my budget. Thank you!
Christa Howley
2018-11-06
The Staff at Durango Value Autos really stepped up to help me with this car. I had just recently had car issues and the staff at Durango Value Autos offered to have their staff pick me up for a test ride. This effort on their part to help me was very much appreciated and favored them in my purchase. I ended up buying a 2002 Toyota Tacoma. I am very happy with the sales team and their support. Thank you very much Bill, Mike and Sapphire and all staff that assisted with this sale.
jc_durango
2018-11-02
I’m very happy with my car buying experience. Bill helped us find the right car that fit our needs and budget. He never tried to push us into a vehicle we didn’t want. We will definitely come back to Durango Motor Company for our next vehicle purchases.
Daisy
2018-10-29
John Evers found me the perfect car, got me approved with his staff in 2 days, great terms and a great price. Need I say more?
CraigDurango
2018-10-10
Thank you Beijan for getting me a great deal ! I walked out with the car I wanted and the deal I wanted! I love my car! The Best yo you for getting me the Best!
Nancy Barnhill
2018-10-08