Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$31,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business, and especially a car dealership, is to simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that others have left behind. That’s exactly what you can do on this page. If you have already had your own Durango Kia experience, then feel free to write us a review or testimonial of your own on your favorite review website. We look forward to reading it.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Kia. 

285 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
269
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had the pleasure of being assisted by Justin Raddin in the Ford section of the dealership today when I had problems with my car. He was polite, professional and very helpful . He had the issue dealt with in a very short time and I left , as I always do , feeling very fortunate that I have this dealership in my community. I have never had anything but good experiences at Durango Motor Company.
sandra
2019-11-21
Great place to do business with! They do a great job and are very friendly! Great inventory also! Try them out you will not be sorry. !
bowhunterhowell
2019-11-17
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Sands
2019-11-15
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend doing business with them!
Dirtondog
2019-11-10
Very good experience, no pressure. Conan was great helping pick what would fit my budget. Every one at Durango Value was established especially friendly and helpful. Worked well together as a team.
JuWi
2019-11-02
Pleased with the great knowledge that Jakwan had of the truck that he shared with us! He treated us well. Bob was very good at helping us with any questions and helping us to make the decision to buy it. (Bob M.). We’ve bought two other vehicles in the last 3 years because we don’t feel pressured.
Anita G
2019-10-31
Martin, was wonderful!!! He made the experience effortless. He was kind and very thoughtful. I trusted him from the very beginning of the process. I would recommend him to my friends.
Carol
2019-10-23
Great dealership! The best sales service and prices that I have found anywhere. They gave me top dollar on my trade in vehicles. I will definitely be returning in the future!
Bud
2019-10-21
My husband and I were visiting Durango on vacation and noticed a Kia Telluride out front on the lot of Durango Motors. I had been looking at one as well as a Hyundai Palisade in our local area around Lubbock Texas. We decided to take a look for fun and ended up buying! We were on the lot late in the evening and Michael came out and spent quite a bit of time just letting me look around through the car and answering my questions. We came back the next day for a test drive. It was an overall very... More
Kim Talsma
2019-10-08
My husband and I were visiting Durango on vacation and noticed a Kia Telluride out front on the lot of Durango Motors. I had been looking at one as well as a Hyundai Palisade in our local area around Lubbock Texas. We decided to take a look for fun and ended up buying! We were on the lot late in the evening and Michael came out and spent quite a bit of time just letting me look around through the car and answering my questions. We came back the next day for a test drive. It was an overall very... More
A Google User
2019-10-08