How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business, and especially a car dealership, is to simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that others have left behind. That’s exactly what you can do on this page. If you have already had your own Durango Kia experience, then feel free to write us a review or testimonial of your own on your favorite review website. We look forward to reading it.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Kia. 

260 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
244
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I walked into Durango Value Autos with some hesitancy as I have not had to purchase a vehicle in a while. I was promptly sat down at Bryan Jaime's desk as he worked with me to see what I was looking for. He was patient, understanding, and professional. The process couldn't have been less stresssful. After finding a vehicle to meet my needs, we went up to "The Mothership" to take care of the finance side of things. Bryan came with me as I went through the paperwork side of things and again, painl... More
Ray
2019-08-19
No arguments about price; Sales person was sincere & to the point in discussion; Salesperson remained focused. Did not attempt to influence us in our decision.
AntiqueMo
2019-08-17
DEFINITELY buy a used car from Durango Value Auto and ask for sales man Micheal Behr. Micheal took such great care and time with me on my purchase. I purchased from over 300 miles away from the dealer. Micheal took care of the sale and shipment with such expertise. The truck did arrive to me with a misfire problem. After contacting Micheal Behr he assured me that Durango Value Auto would take care of the problem even without a used car warranty. The manager Houston Frizzell and everyone at Duran... More
Ryan T
2019-08-04
Our sales rep, Kestrel Chaney and the other staff were helpful, professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of buying our new Toyota Four Runner. Every aspect of pricing, trade-in value, and financing were straight forward and honest. We are familiar with the service department and will continue to use them for servicing our auto. Thank you Durango Toyota!!!
Bobandsue
2019-08-03
I’ve purchased three new vehicles, 2016 Toyota Highlander, 2017 Explorer XLT and 2019 F250 Super Duty. I have been completely satisfied. As a former Auto Business owner I’m a little picky. Great communications and all expectations met. Great Job!
GGreen65
2019-08-03
Thanks Kestrel and Lynn! You both made the process of trading in our old car for a sweet 4Runner easy and a painless! Definately would recommend these folks.
Walter Bigelow
2019-07-06
I walked into Durango Motor Company with trepidation since I have had some unpleasant experiences buying a car. But it was totally different here. Kestrel Chaney was a delight to work with. She explained the buying process, answered all my questions, never rushed me and made the experience painless and quick. I drove off with a new Toyota. The next day I was back with questions and received the same non rushed courteous treatment that I had gotten before the sale.
Anita
2019-07-04
Sherry was great that's the type of person that brings people back again and again thanks Sherry Great
Jerry Joan Jessen
2019-06-28
Salesman John Evers was Awesome ! He went the extra for us, was very patient and professional. He kept in communication without being pushy and was always respectful. I would highly recommend ! John and ALL of the employees we dealt with were Great ! Nice vehicle, Fair Price, better interest rate than home area. THANK YOU Durango Motors / Value Autos
MFSerna
2019-06-18
Bill was our sales rep, we are so impressed by how well he treated us that we will never buy a car from any other dealer. We had our two youngest daughters and they treated them to snacks while we were working on paper work. The general atmosphere at the dealer was great, everyone talked to us, and made the entire experience stress free. Thank you guys
Victor Alcantar
2019-06-02