Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business, and especially a car dealership, is to simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that others have left behind. That’s exactly what you can do on this page. If you have already had your own Durango Kia experience, then feel free to write us a review or testimonial of your own on your favorite review website. We look forward to reading it.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Kia. 

291 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
275
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Alec was great. I called ahead and drove from out of town to see a truck they had just taken in. Several recalls and maintenance still needed to be performed so was not allowed to drive it. No problem, trusting Toyota service quality I explained what I expected to be done and some accessories I wanted added. I went to lunch and Alec went to his manager. upon my return everything was agreed to, I left a deposit and returned home. After the accessories, recalls and refurbishing had been done, Ale... More
MT
2020-01-09
Incredibly friendly and sincerely interested in the customer. I recommend working with Durango Motor Company. Die everything they could to satisfy my need I the purchase of a car.
Jeff
2020-01-07
I purchased a new 2020 Rav 4 from Durango Motor Company. I travelled from Albuquerque NM to get it. Well worth the journey! Jarrod provided excellent service. I couldn't be more satisfied!
Kim Cox
2020-01-04
Jarrod was Very helpful and courteous through the whole process of buying a new car. We placed an order for a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid and upon delivery it was a very smooth sale. No surprises.
new car owner
2019-12-24
Following up on my previous review. The hype is true: these folks really do go out of their way to make things right. Awesome customer service, thanks!
Matt Hladik
2019-12-17
These guys really do care about making things right with your vehicle. Great service! Check them out for your new or used car, they've got lots of selections.
mhladik
2019-12-17
I had the pleasure of being assisted by Justin Raddin in the Ford section of the dealership today when I had problems with my car. He was polite, professional and very helpful . He had the issue dealt with in a very short time and I left , as I always do , feeling very fortunate that I have this dealership in my community. I have never had anything but good experiences at Durango Motor Company.
sandra
2019-11-21
Great place to do business with! They do a great job and are very friendly! Great inventory also! Try them out you will not be sorry. !
bowhunterhowell
2019-11-17
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Sands
2019-11-15
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend doing business with them!
Dirtondog
2019-11-10